Your email account is scheduled for deletion.
This message is from internet messaging center to all e-mail users. We are deleting some email accounts to create space for new accounts. Active users are being notified to upgrade. All un-upgraded accounts would be deleted at the end of this scheme. To update your account is simple, click the link below and sign-in to your email using the complete email address and password. Make sure the required information is accurately submitted to ensure instant upgrade. Once completed, you may proceed to access your account as normal and enjoy uninterrupted services.
If you have questions about this message, click here
We apologize for inconveniences caused and look to serve you better in the future
WEB MAIL TEAM